شركة " ليد للتطوير" تنال جائزة السلامة من بلدية مدينة أبوظبي عن مشروعها الرائد في جزيرة الجبيل   

الإمارات العربية المتحدة، أبوظبي، 28th مارس 2022: أعلنت شركة جزيرة الجبيل للاستثمار، وشركة " ليد للتطوير" الجهة المسؤولة عن الأعمال التطويرية في الجزيرة، عن نيل جائزة السلامة من بلدية مدينة أبوظبي عن مشروع جزيرة الجبيل، وذلك تبعاً لنجاحهما في تطبيق معايير صارمة للحفاظ على السلامة والصحة المهنية في المشروع المميز.

ويأتي الحصول على هذه الجائزة تقديراً للأداء المتميز لشركة جزيرة الجبيل للاستثمار، الجهة المالكة للمشروع، وشركة " ليد للتطوير"، الجهة التي تتولى إدارة المشروع وتنفيذه، وذلك من خلال اتباعهما مجموعة من الممارسات الرائدة في تطبيق معايير السلامة والصحة المهنية في قطاع البناء والإنشاء ضمن المشروع، فضلاً عن توفير بيئة عمل آمنة لجميع الموظفين والعاملين في الموقع.

تؤكد الجائزة على الإنجازات التي حققتها الشركتان، حيث تمكنت فرق العمل من إكمال 5.5 مليون ساعة عمل بنجاح ضمن مشروع تطوير جزيرة الجبيل، في بيئة آمنة دون وقوع حوادث وإصابات مهنية تعيق الجدول الزمني لمراحل تقدم المشروع.

وتتعاون بلدية أبوظبي بشكل وثيق مع شركة " ليد للتطوير" لمراقبة الأعمال المنجزة ضمن مشروع جزيرة الجبيل، لضمان الامتثال لقوانين حكومة أبوظبي والمتطلبات التنظيمية واعتماد أفضل الممارسات، بهدف توفير بيئة عمل آمنة في العاصمة أبوظبي.

تسلم الجائزة المهندس ماجد حنا، مدير قسم الجودة والصحة والسلامة والبيئة في شركة ليد للتطوير ومشروع جزيرة الجبيل. وفي تصريح له، قال المهندس ماجد حنا: "يسعدنا الحصول على جائزة السلامة من بلدية مدينة أبوظبي. لا شك أن هذا التكريم يأتي تأكيداً على مساعينا المتواصلة لاتباع إجراءات الصحة والسلامة الاستثنائية المعتمدة والتي تطبق في كافة الأعمال ضمن مشروع جزيرة الجبيل. كما أنها تدل على ثقافة السلامة والصحة المهنية التي تعد من الأولويات بالنسبة لشركة ليد للتطوير. نحن ملتزمون بتوفير أعلى مستوى من السلامة لموظفينا وشركائنا وأصحاب المشاريع، لذلك نحرص دوماً على توظيف أفضل فرق العمل التي تتمتع بالمهارات والخبرات بهدف توفير بيئة عمل آمنة في كافة مشاريعنا وأعمالنا التطويرية والإنشائية".

قم بتحميل الخبر

طلب إعادة الإتصال

يرجى ملء النموذج

تسجيل الدخول

نسيت رقمك السري؟ | طلب مساعدة 

نسيت كلمة المرور؟

نسيت كلمة المرور؟ يرجى ادخال اسم المستخدم أو البريد الإلكتروني المسجل لدينا. سوف تستلم رابطاً عبر البريد الإلكتروني لإنشاء كلمة مرور جديدة.

© جزيرة الجبيل كل الحقوق محفوظة

انشاء حساب

قم بتنزيل الكتيب

يرجى ملء النموذج

مخطط ثلاثي الأبعاد

يرجى ملء النموذج

قواعد منتزه قرم الجبيل

قواعد منتزه قرم الجبيل
تتمتع هذه الحديقة بإمكانية الوصول إلى المسطحات المائية المفتوحة ولا يوجد رجال إنقاذ في الخدمة.
المنتزه مُراقب بالكاميرات على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم.
تمنع السباحة أو الغوص.
يمنع إصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة.
يمنع رمي النفايات.
يمنع التدخين.
يمنع تناول الأطعمة أو المشروبات على الممشى الخشبي.
يمنع الإتكاء أو تسلق الاسوار.
يمنع اللعب والتزحلق واستخدام السكوتر أو الدراجة الهوائية في المنتزه.
يجب مراعاة إرتداء الملابس المحتشمة.
تخضع جميع الطرود والحقائب لفحص أمني.
يجب عدم لمس و / أو إزالة العناصر المعروضة والنباتات والحيوانات.
يرجى عدم جلوس الأطفال على الأسوار.
يجب أن يكون الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا برفقة شخص بالغ في جميع الأوقات أثناء الزيارة.
يحتفظ ممثلو المنتزه بالحق في إبعاد أي أشخاص يخالفون ما ورد أعلاه أو بسبب سلوك غير منضبط أو غير لائق.
إخلاء المسؤولية: دخول جميع زوار و موظفي المنتزه وإستخدامه على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة. لا يتحمل المالكون ولا ممثلوهم أو وكلائهم المسؤولية عن خسارة أو ضرر لأي ضيف أو زائر أو موظف أو ممتلكات أي شخص. لا تعتبرأي إصابة أو وفاة أي ضيف أو زائر أو موظف أو أي شخص سواء كانت هذه الخسارة أو الضرر للممتلكات أو الإصابة الجسدية أو الوفاة نتيجة إهمال المالكين أو ممثليهم أو وكلائهم أم لا.

لنفسي ولورثتي والممثلين الشخصيين والمتنازل لهم، أنا بموجب هذا أقبل بما يلي.

أوافق على تحمل المسؤولية عن مخاطر النشاط، سواء تم تحديدها أم لا. مشاركتي في النشاط تطوعية بحتة. أتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن أي إصابة جسدية أو حادث أو مرض أو شلل أو وفاة أو خسارة أو ضرر للممتلكات الشخصية ونفقات ذلك نتيجة لمشاركتي في النشاط.

أؤكد وأضمن ما يلي: ليس لدي أي حالة طبية (جسدية أو عقلية) من شأنها أن تؤثر على قدرتي على المشاركة في الأنشطة المقدمة ؛ [للمشاركات] لست حامل؛ أنا قادر جسديًا على المشاركة في الأنشطة المقدمة؛ لا أتناول أي مكملات عشبية أو طبية أو أدوية موصوفة يمكن أن تؤثر على قدرتي على المشاركة في الأنشطة المقدمة.

أعفي المالك المنظم ومديريهم ومسؤوليهم ووكلائهم وموظفيهم والمتطوعين وشركات التأمين الخاصة بهم من جميع المطالبات من أي نوع، ومن أي مسؤولية عن جميع الإصابات أو الأضرار (بما في ذلك الوفاة) باعتبارها نتيجة مشاركتي في النشاط.

أوافق على تلقي العلاج الطبي في حالة الطوارئ حيث قد لا أتمكن من القيام بهذا العلاج من تلقاء ذاتي.

يفهم الموقعون أدناه أن هذه الاتفاقية لا تشمل تأمين المشترك. يقر الموقعون أدناه بأنهم إما لديهم تأمين مناسب، وفي حالة عدم وجوده، يوافقون على دفع جميع تكاليف الإنقاذ وأي خدمات طبية التي قد يتم تكبدها نيابة عنهم.

يوافق الموقع أدناه على دفع ثمن أي أو كل الأضرار التي تلحق بأي معدات أو ممتلكات بسبب الموقع أدناه إما عن طريق الإهمال أو العمد أو غير ذلك.

أوافق على استخدام الصور الخاصة بي أو أي من الصور التابعة لي لأي من هذه الأغراض، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الفيديو والصور الثابتة والنشر وأي أغراض تجارية أو إعلانية.

أفهم أن هذا الإعفاء يشمل جميع أنواع المطالبات ، بما في ذلك خرق العقد أو الاحتيال أو أي نوع آخر من الدعاوى ويتضمن الخسائر التي يُزعم أنها ناجمة عن إهمال المنظم إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون باستثناء الإهمال الإجمالي

جديد

الحجز

نشاطك
التاريخ
الكبار
د.إ
طفل
العمر 3-12 العمر 2-7
د.إ
الكبار x
د.إ
طفل x
د.إ
أطفال (العمر 0-6) x
د.إ
المجموع (د.إ)
د.إ

• Home
  • News
  • Jubail Island and Lead Development Recognised by Abu Dhabi City Municipality with Safety Award   

Jubail Island and Lead Development Recognised by Abu Dhabi City Municipality with Safety Award   

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, 28th March 2022: Jubail Island Investment Company (JIIC) and LEAD Development announced their recognition by Abu Dhabi City Municipality for its commitment to excellent healthy and safety standards with the Abu Dhabi City Municipality Safety Award.

The award acknowledges JIIC and LEAD Development’s outstanding performance in maintaining health and safety, as well as a safe working environment for all JIIC and LEAD Development employees.

The accolade also recognises the companies’ achievements in its workforce successfully completing 5.5 million man-hours for the Jubail Island development project, without Lost Time Injury (incidents that result in employees missing work due to injury).

Abu Dhabi Municipality and LEAD Development work together closely to monitor the construction of Jubail Island, to ensure compliance with the authority requirements and to share best practice to promote safe working environments in the capital.

The award was received by Mr. Maged Hanna, Quality, Health, Safety and Environment Manager at LEAD Development and Jubail Island who commented “We’re delighted to have been awarded with Abu Dhabi City Municipality’s Safety Award. This accolade demonstrates the exceptional health and safety practises in place across the development of Jubail Island and the safety-first attitude of LEAD Development. We are committed to providing the highest level of safety to our employees and stakeholders and ensuring that we have the right people, skills and experience to ensure a safe working environment”.

Download our PDF post

REQUEST A CALL BACK

Please fill out the form below

Download brochure

Please fill out the form below

interactive map

Please fill out the form below

Sign in

Forgot password? | Get help 

Forgot password

Forgot password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link via email to create a new password.

© Jubai Island. All rights reserved.

Create An Account

Jubail Mangrove Park Rules

Jubail Mangrove Park Rules
This park has access to open water bodies and there are no lifeguards on duty.
The Park is monitored by CCTV 24 hours a day.
Swimming or diving into the water is not permitted.
No pets allowed.
No Littering.
No smoking allowed.
No food or beverages allowed on the boardwalk.
Please do not lean or climb over the railing.
Toys, Skating, the use of scooters and/or bicycles are not permitted in the park.
Respectful clothing must be considered.
All parcels and bags are subject to a security check.
Items displayed, plants, wildlife must not be touched and/or removed.
Please do not sit or place children on the railing.
Children under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult at all times during the visit.
Park representatives reserve the right to remove any persons contravening the above or due to unruly or inappropriate behaviour.
Disclaimer: Guests and their visitors or employees enter and use these premises at their own risk. Neither the Owners nor their Representatives or Agents are liable for loss or damage to any guest, visitor, employee or any person’s property, nor for injury or death of any guest, visitor, employee or any person whether such loss or damage to property or injury or death is as a result of the negligence of the Owners and or their Representatives or Agents or not.

For myself and for my heirs, personal representatives and assigns, I hereby:

I agree to assume responsibility for the risk of the activity, whether identified or not. My participation in the activity is purely voluntary. I assume full responsibility for myself for any bodily injury, accident, illness, paralysis, death, loss or damage to personal property and expenses thereof as a result of my participation in the activity.

I confirm and warrant that: I have no medical condition (physical or mental) which would/could impact on my ability to participate in the activities provided; [For female participants] I am not pregnant; I am physically able to participate in the activities provided; I am not taking any herbal or medicinal supplements or prescription drugs that could impact on my ability to participate in activities provided.

I release the organizer, their principals, directors, officers, agents, employees and volunteers, and their insurers, from any and all claims of whatever kind, and from any and all liability for any and all injury or damage (including death) as a result of my participation in the activity.

I agree and consent to the receipt of medical treatment in a medical emergency situation where I may not be capable to consent to such treatment.

The undersigned understands that this agreement does not include participant insurance. The undersigned acknowledges that they either have appropriate insurance or, in its absence, agree to pay all cost of rescue and/or medical services as may be incurred on their behalf.

The undersigned agrees to pay for any or all damages to any equipment or property caused by the undersigned either negligently, willfully, or otherwise

I consent to the use of my and/or any of my dependent’s images for any and all such purposes, including without limitation video, still photographs, publication, and any trade or advertising purposes.

I understand that this release refers to all claim types, including breach of contract, fraud, or any other type of suit and includes losses alleged to be caused by the negligence of the organizer to the fullest extent permitted by law with the exception of Gross Negligence

New

Booking

Your Activity
Date
Adults
AED
Kids
AED
Child (Age 0-6)
Free
Adults x
AED
Kid x
AED
Child x
AED
Total (AED)
AED