مستوحاة من الطرازات الكلاسيكية ونموذج "هاسيندا" الإسباني؛ الكشف عن التصاميم الفاخرة لفلل مشروع جزيرة الجبيل

  • أعلنت شركة جزيرة الجبيل للاستثمار عن التصاميم الفاخرة لفلل مشروع تطوير الجزيرة المستوحاة من التصاميم الكلاسيكية والتي تحاكي طراز "هاسيندا" الإسباني لتوفر أعلى مستوى من الرفاهية لسكانها؛
  • تتوفر أربعة خيارات مختلفة من الفلل يعتمد كل منها على مواد بناء طبيعية ليعكس نمط حياة راقية ومستدامة
  • تتاح الوحدات السكنية في الجزيرة للبيع.

أبوظبي، 7 يونيو 2021:أعلنت شركة جزيرة الجبيل للاستثمار عن طرح وحدات سكنية جديدة بتصاميم فاخرة في فلل المرحلة الأولى من مشروع تطوير الجزيرة، والتي تأتي مستوحاة من التصاميم الكلاسيكية وتحاكي طراز "هاسيندا" الإسباني لتوفر أعلى مستوى من الرفاهية لسكانها. وتتوفر الوحدات الجديدة في المرحلة الأولى من المشروع الآن لراغبي التملك في هذا الموقع المميز في قلب أبوظبي.

أربعة خيارات مختلفة تتوفر أربعة خيارات مختلفة من الفلل، لتناسب مختلف أذواق واحتياجات المقيمين، وتعتمد تصاميم الفلل على مواد بناء طبيعية موفرة نمط حياة راقٍ ومستدام.

وتتمتع الفلل بتصميم فاخر مستوحى من طراز العمارة الإسبانية الكلاسيكية وتتميز بالأسقف المصنوعة من القرميد والواجهات الملونة، كما تضفي الزخارف المعدنية الإسبانية الشهيرة مزيجًا جماليًا يجمع بين العراقة والمعاصرة.

وصممت الوحدات لتلبي متطلبات الحياة اليومية والعصرية للعائلات المقيمة، فيما تضفي عناصر التصميم المتنوعة بداية من المداخل الرئيسية الفسيحة، وتصميم الدرج المخفي ضمن الأعمدة وصولًا إلى الشرفات المغطاة لمسة مميزة تشجع على الاستكشاف.

وتأكيدًا على التزام المطور بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية ونمط الحياة المستدامة، يقام المشروع الواعد وسط غابات أشجار القرم المعروفة بدورها البيئي المهم، كما تم الاعتماد على مواد طبيعية في التصميم.

والتزمت شركة الجبيل بالبناء على أراضٍ بمساحات كبيرة لتوفير الخصوصية المثلى للمقيمين.

تتوزع الفلل المصممة على الطراز الإسباني ضمن عدة قرى في جزيرة الجبيل هي: مرفأ الجبيل، وسوق الجبيل، وسيف الجبيل، وند الظبي.

وفي تعليق له، قال منير حيدر، المدير التنفيذي لشركة جزيرة الجبيل للاستثمار: "يسرنا الإعلان عن طرح فلل المرحلة الأولى من المشروع للبيع، وقد راعينا في التنفيذ أعلى وأحدث المعايير العالمية واستخدمنا أفضل المواد المتاحة، فيما صممنا بعض الوحدات وفق الطراز الإسباني الكلاسيكي لتجمع بين الأصالة والحداثة، ولتكون إضافة حقيقية للمشهد العقاري في أبوظبي".

وأضاف: "تتميز الفلل بموقعها وسط الجمال الطبيعي لأشجار القرم في أبوظبي، ويمكن لراغبي التملك الاختيار من بين أربعة نماذج، يجمع كل منها بين الفخامة والجمال. وجاء اختيارنا للهندسة المعمارية الإسبانية لشهرتها بالعناية بالتفاصيل والتي تناسب تصورنا للمشروع وللجزيرة. فقد هدفنا من البداية لتقديم مجتمع مثالي يوفر كافة وسائل الراحة للعائلات الطامحة للإقامة في موقع متكامل ومجهز بكافة عناصر الرفاهية ومتعة الحياة العصرية".

وتبلغ ميزانية المشروع الطموح لتطوير الجبيل 5 مليار درهم إماراتي، وتملك شركة الجبيل للاستثمار المشروع الذي تتولى شركة "ليد- LEAD" المطور الرائد في دولة الإمارات مسؤولية تنفيذه وإدارته، ويتضمن ستة مجمعات سكنية لكل منها هويته الخاصة وتصميمه المميز تقام على مساحة شاسعة في المنطقة الواقعة بين جزيرتي ياس والسعديات.

ويشكل مشروع جزيرة الجبيل، الذي تزيد مساحته عن 400 هكتار، إضافة جديدة ومميزة إلى المشهد السكني في أبوظبي عند الانتهاء منه، مجسدًا مفهوم العيش المستدام والرفاهية والعافية في إضافة جديدة إلى المشهد العقاري المتميز في أبوظبي.

للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة https://www.jubailisland.ae/

قم بتحميل الخبر

طلب إعادة الإتصال

يرجى ملء النموذج

تسجيل الدخول

نسيت رقمك السري؟ | طلب مساعدة 

نسيت كلمة المرور؟

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

© جزيرة الجبيل كل الحقوق محفوظة

انشاء حساب

قواعد منتزه قرم الجبيل

قواعد منتزه قرم الجبيل
تتمتع هذه الحديقة بإمكانية الوصول إلى المسطحات المائية المفتوحة ولا يوجد رجال إنقاذ في الخدمة.
المنتزه مُراقب بالكاميرات على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم.
تمنع السباحة أو الغوص.
يمنع إصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة.
يمنع رمي النفايات.
يمنع التدخين.
يمنع تناول الأطعمة أو المشروبات على الممشى الخشبي.
يمنع الإتكاء أو تسلق الاسوار.
يمنع اللعب والتزحلق واستخدام السكوتر أو الدراجة الهوائية في المنتزه.
يجب مراعاة إرتداء الملابس المحتشمة.
تخضع جميع الطرود والحقائب لفحص أمني.
يجب عدم لمس و / أو إزالة العناصر المعروضة والنباتات والحيوانات.
يرجى عدم جلوس الأطفال على الأسوار.
يجب أن يكون الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا برفقة شخص بالغ في جميع الأوقات أثناء الزيارة.
يحتفظ ممثلو المنتزه بالحق في إبعاد أي أشخاص يخالفون ما ورد أعلاه أو بسبب سلوك غير منضبط أو غير لائق.
إخلاء المسؤولية: دخول جميع زوار و موظفي المنتزه وإستخدامه على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة. لا يتحمل المالكون ولا ممثلوهم أو وكلائهم المسؤولية عن خسارة أو ضرر لأي ضيف أو زائر أو موظف أو ممتلكات أي شخص. لا تعتبرأي إصابة أو وفاة أي ضيف أو زائر أو موظف أو أي شخص سواء كانت هذه الخسارة أو الضرر للممتلكات أو الإصابة الجسدية أو الوفاة نتيجة إهمال المالكين أو ممثليهم أو وكلائهم أم لا.

لنفسي ولورثتي والممثلين الشخصيين والمتنازل لهم، أنا بموجب هذا أقبل بما يلي.

أوافق على تحمل المسؤولية عن مخاطر النشاط، سواء تم تحديدها أم لا. مشاركتي في النشاط تطوعية بحتة. أتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن أي إصابة جسدية أو حادث أو مرض أو شلل أو وفاة أو خسارة أو ضرر للممتلكات الشخصية ونفقات ذلك نتيجة لمشاركتي في النشاط.

أؤكد وأضمن ما يلي: ليس لدي أي حالة طبية (جسدية أو عقلية) من شأنها أن تؤثر على قدرتي على المشاركة في الأنشطة المقدمة ؛ [للمشاركات] لست حامل؛ أنا قادر جسديًا على المشاركة في الأنشطة المقدمة؛ لا أتناول أي مكملات عشبية أو طبية أو أدوية موصوفة يمكن أن تؤثر على قدرتي على المشاركة في الأنشطة المقدمة.

أعفي المالك المنظم ومديريهم ومسؤوليهم ووكلائهم وموظفيهم والمتطوعين وشركات التأمين الخاصة بهم من جميع المطالبات من أي نوع، ومن أي مسؤولية عن جميع الإصابات أو الأضرار (بما في ذلك الوفاة) باعتبارها نتيجة مشاركتي في النشاط.

أوافق على تلقي العلاج الطبي في حالة الطوارئ حيث قد لا أتمكن من القيام بهذا العلاج من تلقاء ذاتي.

يفهم الموقعون أدناه أن هذه الاتفاقية لا تشمل تأمين المشترك. يقر الموقعون أدناه بأنهم إما لديهم تأمين مناسب، وفي حالة عدم وجوده، يوافقون على دفع جميع تكاليف الإنقاذ وأي خدمات طبية التي قد يتم تكبدها نيابة عنهم.

يوافق الموقع أدناه على دفع ثمن أي أو كل الأضرار التي تلحق بأي معدات أو ممتلكات بسبب الموقع أدناه إما عن طريق الإهمال أو العمد أو غير ذلك.

أوافق على استخدام الصور الخاصة بي أو أي من الصور التابعة لي لأي من هذه الأغراض، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الفيديو والصور الثابتة والنشر وأي أغراض تجارية أو إعلانية.

أفهم أن هذا الإعفاء يشمل جميع أنواع المطالبات ، بما في ذلك خرق العقد أو الاحتيال أو أي نوع آخر من الدعاوى ويتضمن الخسائر التي يُزعم أنها ناجمة عن إهمال المنظم إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون باستثناء الإهمال الإجمالي

جديد

الحجز

نشاطك
التاريخ
الكبار
د.إ
طفل
العمر 3-12 العمر 2-7
د.إ
أصحاب الهمم
مجاني
الكبار x
د.إ
طفل x
د.إ
أصحاب الهمم x
د.إ
المجموع (د.إ)
د.إ

• Home
  • News
  • Jubail Island Reveals Design of Spanish- Inspired, Mediterranean – Style Villas

Jubail Island Reveals Design of Spanish- Inspired, Mediterranean – Style Villas

  • Jubail Island Investment Company announced that the Mediterranean villas will offer luxury living inspired by historical Spanish hacienda influences
  • Flagship homes amid Abu Dhabi’s majestic mangroves are now available for sale
  • Contemporary living allied with natural tones and materials available in four distinct designs

Abu Dhabi, 7 June 2021: Jubail Island Investment Company has unveiled its designs for the first phase of villas currently under construction, offering Mediterranean-inspired living at the heart of Abu Dhabi’s newest sustainable community.

With four distinct styles to choose from, the villas provide a range of unique designs to suit buyers and are available for sale immediately.

The developer has drawn inspiration from the historical styling of original Spanish haciendas, offering residents a contemporary, stylish and unique family residence amid a beautiful natural setting.

Taking design cues from traditional Spanish architecture such as overhanging terracotta pitched roofs, coloured external renders and classic Spanish metalwork, the villas represent an organic, luxurious and modern take on the hacienda.

In addition to main entry courtyards, special features include towers concealing staircases, balconies, and colonnades as well as covered terraces – all adding the element of discovery, yet facilitating practical living spaces for modern families.

Reinforcing Jubail Island’s vision of individually designed dwellings forming a community, the Mediterranean villas will accentuate natural tones and materials.

The Mediterranean-style villas will be offered across multiple villages in Jubail Island: Marfaa Al Jubail, Souk Al Jubail and Seef Al Jubail, and Nad Al Dhabi.

Mounir Haidar, Managing Director of Jubail Island Investment Company, said: “We are delighted to announce that our Mediterranean villas are on sale, providing families with traditional design built to the most modern standards of construction using the best materials available.

“Set amid Abu Dhabi’s outstanding natural beauty, discerning purchasers have the choice of four separate styles – yet each one connects luxury with the aesthetic of a true hacienda house. We set out to demonstrate a sense of Mediterranean architecture mixed with the luxurious, bespoke features that perfectly represent the vision of Jubail Island. These villas are perfect for families seeking a harmonious blend of traditional and contemporary living.”

The AED5 billion Jubail Island project owned by JIIC, and developed and managed by LEAD, will be home to an idyllic collection of six residential village estates located between Yas Island and Saadiyat Island. Nestled among the breath-taking natural beauty and rich biodiversity of the mangroves, and covering more than 400 hectares, the landmark community will offer residents every convenience and amenity, seamlessly blending sustainable living, luxury and wellness in an iconic new addition to Abu Dhabi’s real estate landscape.

With each of its villages boasting its own identity and elegant design, Jubail Island will offer residents a choice of luxurious, elegantly designed villas, apartments and townhouses, all meticulously constructed ample distances apart, to allow for optimum privacy and comfort.

For more information please visit https://www.jubailisland.ae/

Download our PDF post

REQUEST A CALL BACK

Please fill out the form below

Download A PDF ?

Please fill out the form below

Download brochure

Please fill out the form below

interactive map

Please fill out the form below

Sign in

Forgot password? | Get help 

Forgot password

Forgot password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link via email to create a new password.

© Jubai Island. All rights reserved.

Create An Account

Jubail Mangrove Park Rules

Jubail Mangrove Park Rules
This park has access to open water bodies and there are no lifeguards on duty.
The Park is monitored by CCTV 24 hours a day.
Swimming or diving into the water is not permitted.
No pets allowed.
No Littering.
No smoking allowed.
No food or beverages allowed on the boardwalk.
Please do not lean or climb over the railing.
Toys, Skating, the use of scooters and/or bicycles are not permitted in the park.
Respectful clothing must be considered.
All parcels and bags are subject to a security check.
Items displayed, plants, wildlife must not be touched and/or removed.
Please do not sit or place children on the railing.
Children under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult at all times during the visit.
Park representatives reserve the right to remove any persons contravening the above or due to unruly or inappropriate behaviour.
Disclaimer: Guests and their visitors or employees enter and use these premises at their own risk. Neither the Owners nor their Representatives or Agents are liable for loss or damage to any guest, visitor, employee or any person’s property, nor for injury or death of any guest, visitor, employee or any person whether such loss or damage to property or injury or death is as a result of the negligence of the Owners and or their Representatives or Agents or not.

For myself and for my heirs, personal representatives and assigns, I hereby:

I agree to assume responsibility for the risk of the activity, whether identified or not. My participation in the activity is purely voluntary. I assume full responsibility for myself for any bodily injury, accident, illness, paralysis, death, loss or damage to personal property and expenses thereof as a result of my participation in the activity.

I confirm and warrant that: I have no medical condition (physical or mental) which would/could impact on my ability to participate in the activities provided; [For female participants] I am not pregnant; I am physically able to participate in the activities provided; I am not taking any herbal or medicinal supplements or prescription drugs that could impact on my ability to participate in activities provided.

I release the organizer, their principals, directors, officers, agents, employees and volunteers, and their insurers, from any and all claims of whatever kind, and from any and all liability for any and all injury or damage (including death) as a result of my participation in the activity.

I agree and consent to the receipt of medical treatment in a medical emergency situation where I may not be capable to consent to such treatment.

The undersigned understands that this agreement does not include participant insurance. The undersigned acknowledges that they either have appropriate insurance or, in its absence, agree to pay all cost of rescue and/or medical services as may be incurred on their behalf.

The undersigned agrees to pay for any or all damages to any equipment or property caused by the undersigned either negligently, willfully, or otherwise

I consent to the use of my and/or any of my dependent’s images for any and all such purposes, including without limitation video, still photographs, publication, and any trade or advertising purposes.

I understand that this release refers to all claim types, including breach of contract, fraud, or any other type of suit and includes losses alleged to be caused by the negligence of the organizer to the fullest extent permitted by law with the exception of Gross Negligence

New

Booking

Your Activity
Date
Adults
AED
Kids
AED
Child (Age 0-6)
Free
Adults x
AED
Kid x
AED
Child x
AED
Total (AED)
AED